RVRR Board

Mailing Address and Board

Mailing Address:

Raritan Valley Road Runners 

PO Box 4784 

Highland Park, NJ 08904-4784

USATF-NJ Club #0202 / RRCA Club #664 

Our Club Bylaws

RVRR Executive Board


Current Board

RJ Palladino (President)

Matthew Geibel (Vice-President)

Wendy Rieger (Vice-President)

Neil Hume (Treasurer)

Charles Wellman (Secretary)

Jessi Clark (Member-at-Large)

Alan Matusiewicz (Member-at-Large)

Kelly Peterson (Member-at-Large)

Ryan Rogers (Member-at-Large)

Past Presidents

Allen Paul 1983-86 

Doug Brown 1987-89 

John MacGillvary 1990-92 

John Pretzell 1993-94 

Mark Rogalski 1995-96 

Ray Petit 1997-98 

Trink Poynter 1999-2000 

Pete Priolo 2001-02 

Dana Gross 2003 

Bob Townley 2004-05 

Gene Gugliotta 2006-2008 

Mark Strawn 2009-2010 

Laura Swift 2011-2012 

Tom O'Reilly 2013-2015 

Shannon Sweeney 2016-2017

Neil Hume 2018-2019

Wendy Rieger (Reed) 2020-2022

Matthew Reed 2023

Brendan Maher 2023

Meeting Information

Board Meetings:

Any member may attend any board meeting. Space is limited, so please email the board at least 48 hours in advance to let them know you are coming.

Where: Usually Victoria’s Pizza, New Brunswick but location can vary.

When: Usually the 7 PM, 1st Thursday of each month, unless there is a national holiday, USATF-NJ LDR Meeting or important night race on same date. Dates subject to change!

If you are not a board member and want to attend make sure you let us know ahead of time.

General Membership Meetings:

Quarterly meetings to include items requiring membership votes, including the elections for the Board in December

Where: Highland Park Reformed Church or Johnson Park, Piscataway

When: Dates will be announced in advance through the member eblast, but meetings will follow the regular Wednesday night club run or the Saturday morning club run.

For any board related questions, don’t hesitate to Contact The Board at board@rvrr.org 

Meeting Minutes- Click this link to see all of the recent meeting minutes